حماية وإطالة ديمومة طلاء وأقسام السيارة

وبأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في حماية السيارات الخارقة، نحن على دراية كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتدابير الوقائية التي يمكن اتخاذها لحماية وزيادة طول عمر سيارتك. يتم تجهيز منتجات الرائدة لدينا من قبل فنيين مؤهلين تأهيلاً كاملاً في الاستوديو الخاص بنا، والذين يتعاملون بطرق مصممة خصيصاً لتلائم احتياجات سياراتك.

فيلم حماية الطلاء (PPF)

المنتج هو عبارة عن فيلم يوريثين بلاستيكي حراري، يشكل درعاً شفافاً لحماية طلاء سيارتك من الحجارة والخدوش .والتآكل الطفيف

اقرأ المزيد

 

طبقة النانو سيراميك

بالنسبة للأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية لسيارتك، فبمجرد تطبيق هذه الطبقة، فإنه يندمج مع طلاء السيارة ويكوّن رابطة كيميائية قوية، مما يشكّل فيلم يضيف حماية من 3 إلى 7 ميكرون مع الحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من اللمعان.

حماية أضواء السيارة

هذه الخدمة تحمي أضواء السيارة من أضرار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتساعد على ديمومتها. وبعد خدمة تجديد الأضواء التي ننصح بها، يقوم متخصصونا بوضع طبقة واقية جديدة لإعادة النقاء واللمعان اللذين تفقدهما الأضواء بمرور الوقت.

أسئلة شائعة


  • ماهو فيلم حماية الطلاء(PPF)؟

    فيلم حماية الطلاء (PPF) عبارة عن فيلم بولي يوريثين يتم تطبيقه على السيارة لحمايتها من الحجارة وفضلات الطيور / الحشرات ونفاث الدخان والكشوط الخفيفة وآثار التخريب وغيرهم من ركام ومخلفات الطرق الذي يمكن أن يلحق الضرر بطلاء سيارتك. غالبًا ما يتم تطبيق هذا الفيلم على السيارة بأكملها ولكن يمكننا أيضاً تطبيقه على الواجهة الأمامية فقط بالإضافة إلى أي مناطق مطلية أخرى تريدها

  • هل يمكن استخدام فيلم حماية الطلاء على أضواء السيارة؟

    نعم، يمكن ذلك، لكن بعض الشركات المصنعة للسيارات تقوم بتطبيق طبقة على الأضواء والذي يمكن أن يتسبب تلفها بحال تمت إزالة فيلم حماية الطلاء عنها. وفي بعض باقاتنا، فإن حماية الأضواء هو خيار مجاني لعميلنا

  • ماهي فوائد تطبيق فيلم حماية الطلاء على سيارتي؟

    الهدف الأساسي هو حماية سيارتك من العوامل الجوية. في حين أنه لن يمنع حجراً كبيراً وآتٍ بسرعة عالية من إلحاق الضرر بسيارتك، ولكنه سيحميها من أضرار الحجارة الصغيرة ومن الأضرار التي تحدث في الحياة اليومية. هذه أخبار جيدة حيث أن فيلم حماية الطلاء سيبقي سيارتك جميلة وسيساعد على إعلاء قيمتها ببقائها أصلية وجديدة قدر الإمكان. وإذا ظل فيلم حماية الطلاء سليم، فسيبدو الطلاء الموجود تحته وكأنه جديد بحال اخترت إزالة الفيلم بأي وقت

  • هل يمكنني إزالة فيلم حماية الطلاء من دون أن أقلق من تعرض الطلاء للتلف؟

    الإجابة بسيطة: “لا داعي للقلق”. لأن الطلاء المصنّع يتم معالجته وإعداده بشكل صحيح في معظم الحالات، ولهذا فمن النادر جداً تعرّض الطلاء للتلف أو أن يتعرض للتلف عند إزالة فيلم حماية الطلاء

  • هل يقاوم فيلم حماية الطلاء الاصفرار؟

    نضمن لك أن فيلم حماية الطلاء لن يصفر أو يتصدّع لمدة 10 سنوات بعد تطبيقه. العلامات التجارية التي نستخدمها تقدم لنا فيلم ذو طاقة سطحية منخفضة، مصمم لمقاومة البقع، يوفر مقاومة بيئية عالية ويحافظ على اللمعان. وفي الطبقة الشفافة نستخدم بوليمرات مرنة خاصة تسمح للخدوش الموجودة على السطح “بالشفاء” مع مرور الوقت، وبهذا لا داعي إلى التلميع المتكرر للحفاظ عليها

  • هل يمكنني تلميع فيلم حماية الطلاء بالشمع؟

    نعم، لكن احرص على عدم تراكم الشمع على حواف الفيلم. ننصحك بعدم تلميع أو استخدام أي مواد كيميائية كاشطة، وإنما نوصي فقط باستخدام شمع كارنوبا الطبيعي أو مواد مخصصة لفيلم حماية الطلاء

  • ما هو Crystal Serum Ultra؟

    إن Crystal Serum Ultra هو مركب مؤلف من طبقتين غير عضويتين من السيراميك. تنتقل الطبقة اللينة إلى الطبقة الأساسية لترتبط بها كيميائياً (يمكن أن ترتبط بطلاء الجل والفينيل وجميع أنواع الطلاء مثل: الطلاء الشفاف، الأكريليك، النيترو سليلوز، two-pack، solid paint، الطلاء المعدني، pearlescent، يوريثين، بولي يوريثين، الطلاء الغير لامع، إلخ) بينما تنتقل الطبقة الأرق والأكثر صلابة إلى السطح. فيوفر هذا المزيج مقاومة أفضل لآثار العلامات الدائرية بشكل أكبر من الطلاءات الخزفية القياسية (بما في ذلك ما يسمى بـ “الطلاءات الخارقة” 9h)، بالإضافة إلى أن Crystal Serum Ultra هو مقاوم لأقوى الأحماض والقلويات ومقاوم أيضاً لدرجات حرارة التي تصل إلى 500 درجة مئوية

  • لمَ ينبغي عليك اختيار Crystal Serum Ultra؟

    Crystal Serum Ultra هو أفضل حماية طلاء يمكنك الحصول عليه، فهو يحافظ على مظهر سيارتك لامعة وجديدة، ويطيل عمر الطلاء ويعمل بشكل مثالي

  • ماهي مدة بقاء Crystal Serum Ultra على السيارة؟

    إذا تم الاعتناء بالسيارة جيداً وغسلها باستخدام شامبو Gtechniqوتوابعه، فإن Crystal Serum Ultra سيبقى Crystal Serum Ultra لمدة تصل إلى 9 سنوات

  • لمَ لا يتوفر Crystal Serum Ultra إلا عند أخصائيين التجديد المعتمدين؟

    لأنه إذا تم تطبيق Crystal Serum Ultra بشكل غير صحيح، فلا يمكن إزالته إلا بصنفرة طلاء سيارتك، مما يعني أن هذا المنتج يتم إزالته فقط عند اخصائيين التجديد المعتمدين والمدربين تدريباً كاملاً

ابق على تواصل معنا

 لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا بخصوص أي استفسارات أو أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول خدماتنا. نعامل كل عمل وسيارة حسب متطلباتهم الخاصة ونتمنى التعامل معك أيضاً

اتصل بنا

PROTECT AND PROLONG YOUR CARS PAINTWORK AND FEATURES

With over 10 years experience in protecting super cars we are highly knowledgeable when it comes to the pre-cautionary measures that can be taken to protect and increase the longevity of all aspects of your vehicle. Our industry leading PPF products are fitted by our fully qualified technicians in our studio, who are very hands on with a bespoke approach tailored to suit your cars needs.

PAINT PROTECTION FILM (PPF)

This product is a thermoplastic urethane film, that forms an almost invisible shield to protect your vehicle’s paintwork from stones, scratches and minor abrasions.

READ MORE

NANO CERAMIC COATING

For the interior and exterior of your vehicle, once this coating is applied it forms a strong chemical bond with the car’s paintwork. Creating a film which adds 3 to 7 microns of protection whilst maintaining the highest possible level of gloss.

HEADLIGHT PROTECTING

Protecting your headlights from UV damage will improve the longevity of your headlights. After our recommended headlight restoration service, our specialists will apply a fresh protective coating to bring back the clarity and lustre that your lights loose over time.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


  • WHAT IS PAINT PROTECTION FILM (PPF)?

    PPF is Polyurethane film that is applied to a vehicle to protect it from stone chips, bird/bug droppings, swirl marks, light scuffs, key mark vandalism and other road debris that can damage the paint of your vehicle. Most frequently this film is applied to the entire vehicle but we can also apply it on the front end only as well as any other painted areas that you wish to.

  • CAN PAINT PROTECTION FILM BE USED ON HEADLIGHTS?

    Yes it can but some car manufacturers apply a coating over the headlights which can be damaged if the PPF is removed from the headlights. Covering the headlights is a no cost option to the customer on some of our packages.

  • WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF HAVING PPF ON MY VEHICLE?

    The primary objective is to protect your vehicle from the elements. Whilst it will not stop a large stone from high speed damaging your vehicle, it will keep it protected from general stone chips and everyday life. This is good news for aesthetic reasons and aids the value of your vehicle by keeping it original and as new as possible. If the PPF remains undamaged, the paint beneath will look good as new if you ever decide to remove the film.

  • CAN I REMOVE THE PPF AND SHOULD I WORRY ABOUT THE PAINT BEING DAMAGED?

    The answer to this should be a simple No. Most factory paint jobs are properly cured and prepped in most cases and extremely rare to have any issues with paint damage and it is extremely rare that paint work is damaged when removing the PPF.

  • DOES PAINT PROTECTION FILM RESIST YELLOWING?

    Our PPF will not yellow or crack for 10 years after installation. The brands we use incorporate a very low surface energy film designed to resist staining and offers superior environmental resistance and gloss retention. The clear coat employs special elastomeric polymers that allow scratches in the surface to “heal” over time, eliminating the need for frequent polishing to maintain a just installed appearance.

  • CAN I WAX PAINT PROTECTION FILM?

    Yes, but take extra care not to build up wax against the edges of the film. Do not polish or use any chemicals which are abrasive. We would only recommend using a natural Carnauba wax or a PPF friendly coating.

  • WHAT IS CRYSTAL SERUM ULTRA CERAMIC COATING?
    Crystal Serum Ultra forms a composite of two inorganic layers of ceramic.  The slightly softer layer migrates to and chemically bonds to the substrate (it can bond to any type of gel coat, vinyl and all kinds of paint – eg clear coat, acrylic, nitro-cellulose, two-pack, solid paint, metallic paint, pearlescent, urethane, polyurethane, matte etc.) whilst the thinner harder layer migrates to the surface.  This combination offers significantly better swirl resistance than standard ceramic coatings (including so called 9h “super coatings”), plus Crystal Serum Ultra is resistant to the strongest acids and alkalis.  It is also resistant to temperatures up to 500 degrees Celsius.
  • WHY CHOOSE CRYSTAL SERUM ULTRA?

    Crystal Serum Ultra is the best paint protection you can get, it keeps your car looking glossy and new, prolonging the life of your paint works perfect finish.

  • HOW LONG WILL CRYSTAL SERUM ULTRA LAST ON A CAR?

    If a car is looked after well, washed using Gtechniq shampoos and accessories, then Crystal Serum  Ultra will easily reach its 9 year guarantee.

  • WHY IS CRYSTAL SERUM ULTRA AVAILABLE TO ACCREDITED DETAILERS ONLY?

    Applied incorrectly, Crystal Serum Ultra can only be wet sanded off your vehicle’s finish which means this product is only released to fully trained Accredited Detailers.

GET IN TOUCH

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiries or questions you may have about our services. We treat every job and car with its own requirements and look forward to working with you.

CONTACT US

Copyright 2020 © Undercover. All Rights Reserved | Site by: Treacle