مجموعة ممتازة من خدمات العناية بالسيارات

نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات عالية المستوى بما يخص العناية بالسيارات الفاخرة، بدءاً من تجديدها وحتى تغليفها وحمايتها. في شركة Undercover ، نستخدم أفضل المنتجات المتوفرة وأعلاها جودة، حيث نحصل عليها من كبار الموردين حول العالم، كما يتمتع فريقنا بالخبرة ويقومون دائماً بتحديث التقنيات والمنتجات التي نستخدمها وبذلك نضمن بقاءنا في القمة

التغليف

قم بإضفاء طابعاً شخصياً على سيارتك وساعد بحمايتها من العوامل الجوية. سواءً كنت تريد أن تحسّن مظهر سيارتك أو ترغب في وضع علامة تجارية لشركة على سيارتك للترويج لعملك، فإن تغليف السيارة هو وسيلة رائعة لتتميز عن الآخرين.

اعرف المزيد

 

التجديد

خبراء التجديد لدينا يدركون تماماً أهمية الحفاظ على مركبتك وإبرازها. ونولي اهتماماً خاصاً التفاصيل التي غالباً ما يتم تجاهلها. نقدم مجموعة للعناية بالسيارات لعملائنا العديد من الخدمات مثل؛ تلميع كامل للجسم، وتصحيح عيوب الطلاء البسيطة، وترميم وتكييف المقصورة الداخلية أو ضمان أن ما هو تحت غطاء المحرك هو في نفس حالته الأساسية ليناسب بقية سيارتك.

اعرف المزيد

 

الحماية

وبأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في حماية السيارات الخارقة، نحن على دراية كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتدابير الوقائية التي يمكن اتخاذها لحماية وزيادة طول عمر سيارتك. يتم تجهيز منتجات الرائدة لدينا من قبل فنيين مؤهلين تأهيلاً كاملاً في الاستوديو الخاص بنا، والذين يتعاملون بطرق مصممة خصيصاً لتلائم احتياجات سياراتك.

اعرف المزيد

 

أخرى

لضمان حصولك على تجربة سلسة من البداية للنهاية، نقدم خدمة التوصيل والاستلام المجانية مع أحد سائقينا المحترفين.

اعرف المزيد

 

ابقَ على تواصل معنا

 

للحصول على عرض أسعار مفصل أو إجابات لأي استفسارات عامة، لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا. نعامل كل سيارة بناءً على طلبك لضمان رضا العملاء التام.

اتصل بنا

A RANGE OF PREMIUM CAR CARE SERVICES

We offer a comprehensive range of world class services for luxury cars, ranging from detailing, to car wrapping and protection, all of which are explained in more detail below. Choose the solution which best fits your needs and budget.

WRAPPING

Personalise your vehicle and help shield it from the elements. Whether you’re looking to enhance the appearance of your vehicle or want to brand a company car to promote your business, car wrapping is a great way to stand out from the crowd.

FIND OUT MORE

 

DETAILING

Our professional detailers understand the importance of maintaining and showcasing your vehicle. We pay particular attention to the details that are often overlooked. Our car detailing packages offer our customers a range of services; a full body polish, small paint corrections, restoration and conditioning of the interior or ensuring what's under the bonnet is in the same prime condition to match the rest of your car.

FIND OUT MORE

 

PROTECTING

With over 10 years experience in protecting supercars we are highly knowledgeable when it comes to the pre-cautionary measures that can be taken to protect and increase the longevity of all aspects of your vehicle. Our industry leading PPF products are fitted by our fully qualified technicians in our studio, who are very hands on with a bespoke approach tailored to suit your cars needs.

FIND OUT MORE

 

OTHER

To ensure your experience is streamlined from start to finish, as part of our service, we offer complimentary delivery and collection from one of our professional drivers.

FIND OUT MORE

 

GET IN TOUCH

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiries or questions you may have about our services. We treat every job and car with its own requirements and look forward to working with you.

CONTACT US

Copyright 2020 © Undercover. All Rights Reserved | Site by: Treacle